Federal Ministers of Pakistan 2022 

Here, you will have all the Federal Ministers of Pakistan 2022. Moreover, if you want, you can also download this federal ministers list of Pakistan in PDF which is given at the end of this document.

ALL latest Indexes 2022 with proper references »»»»» Facts and Figures For KP PMS 2022 | Continue Reading…

List of ALL Current 2022 Governors, CMs, IGs & DGs etc

Updated List of Federal Ministers of Newly Govt of Pakistan 2022

Are you ready Quiz in Current Affairs CSS Paper 2022 MCQs?

Federal Ministers of Pakistan 2022




1 Sherry Rehman Climate Change
2 Syed Naveed Qamar Commerce
3 Mr. Asad Mahmood Communications
4 Khawaja Muhammad Asif Defence
5 Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen Defence Production
6 Rana Tanveer Hussain Federal Education and Professional Training
7 Muhammad Ishaq Dar Finance and Revenue
8 Mr. Abdul Wasay Housing and Works
9 Mian Javed Latif Federal Minister
10 Mr. Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari Human Rights
11 Syed Murtaza Mahmud Industries and Production
12 Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb Information and Broadcasting
13 Syed Amin Ul Haque Information Technology and Telecommunication
14 Rana Sana Ullah Khan Interior
15 Azam Nazeer Tarar Law and Justice
16 Syed Faisal Ali Subzwari Maritime Affairs
17 Nawabzada Shazain Bugti Narcotics Control
18 Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema National Food Security and Research
19 Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination
20 Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
21 Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi Parliamentary Affairs
22 Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary Planning, Development and Special Initiatives
23 Ms. Shazia Marri Poverty Alleviation and Social Safety
24 Mr. Abid Hussain Bhayo Privatization
25 Khawaja Saad Rafique Railways & Aviation
26 Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch Science and Technology
27 Mufti Abdul Shakoor Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony
28 Muhammad Talha Mahmood States and Frontier Regions
29 Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah Water Resources
30 Hina Rabbani Khar Foreign Affairs
31 Chaudhry Salik Hussain Board of Investment and Special Initiatives
32 Mr Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Minister Of Foreign Affairs…
33 Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari Minister Of Inter-Provincial Coordination
34 khurrum Dastagir Khan Minister Of Power
35 Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada Human Rights
36 Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Economic Affairs 
 – Please mention in the comment box below, if you can remember any other ministry that we have forgotten here  
> Top 10 Best Mcqs Websites For Entry Test Preparation In Pakistan

Pakistan Current Affairs 2020-2022 MCQs pdf download

List of ALL Current Federal Ministers of Pakistan (Updated 2022)
>   History of Sub-Continent MCQs Notes
>   Cultural History MCQs Notes
>   Indian National Movement MCQs Notes
>   History Of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Pakistan Movement MCQs Notes
>  General Information of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Geography of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Constitution Of Pakistan 1956, 1962, 1973 MCQs Notes
>   River & Dams of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   First in Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Highest, Lowest, Biggest, Tallest, Smallest, & Older in Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Old & New Names Cities of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Distinctive Names of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Important Gk of Pakistan MCQs Notes
>   Important Books & Authors MCQs Notes
>   Population of Pakistan (Census) MCQs Notes

Consider linking to these articles:


Where Sir Syed Ahmed khan was born?

Click below to download in PDF
The Newly Govt Federal Ministers of Pakistan 2022

This Post Has 10 Comments

  1. Farheen khan

    Federal Ministers
    S# Federal Ministers Portfolio
    1 Mr. Shafqat Mahmood (i) Federal Education & Professional Training
    (ii) National History and Literary Heritage Division
    2 Mr. Pervez Khattak Defence
    3 Ms. Zubaida Jalal Defence Production
    4 Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Foreign Affairs
    5 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari Human Rights
    6 Chaudhary Fawad Hussain Information and Broadcasting
    7 Syed Amin Ul Haque Information Technology and Telecommunication
    8 Dr. Fehmida Mirza Inter-Provincial Coordination
    9 Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Law and Justice
    10 Mr. Ghulam Sarwar Khan Aviation Division
    11 Syed Fakhar Imam National Food Security & Research
    12 Sheikh Rashid Ahmed Interior
    13 Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
    14 Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema Housing and Works
    15 Syed Ali Haider Zaidi Maritime Affairs
    16 Mr. Omar Ayub Khan Economic Affairs
    17 Mr. Ali Amin Khan Gandapur Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan
    18 Sahibzada Muhammad Mehboob Sultan States & Frontier Regions
    19 Mr. Muhammad Mian Soomro Privatization
    20 Mr. Muhammad Faisal Vawda Water Resources
    21 Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Shah Narcotics Control
    22 Mr. Murad Saeed Communication
    Addl: Postal Services
    23 Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Railways
    24 Makhdoom Khusro Bukhtiar Industries & Production Division
    25 Mr. Asad Umer Planning, Development and Special Initiatives
    26 Mr. Muhammad Hammad Azhar Energy
    27 Syed Shibli Faraz Science and Technology
    28 Mr. Shaukat Tarin Finance & Revenue

  2. Iqbal Siyal

    UPDATE (April 26)
    Portfolios allocated to six cabinet members
    • Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif on April 26, 2022 allocated portfolios to four federal and two state ministers after all the 40 members of the federal cabinet assumed charge of their ministries and divisions.
    • According to a cabinet division notification, the prime minister allocated portfolios of federal minister for power to Khurram Dastagir, economic affairs to Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, parliamentary affairs to Murtaza Javed Abbasi, human rights to Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada, and state minister for interior to Abdul Rehman Kanju and state minister for power to Mohammad Hashim Notezai with immediate effect.

  3. Sadaf

    Minister of foreign affairs… Mr. Bilawal bhutto zardari

  4. sadia nazeer

    economic affairs and political affairs
    Sardar Ayaz Sadiq

  5. sadia

    1.minister of inter provincial coordination
    ehsan ur rehman mazari
    2.minister of power
    khurrum dastagir khan
    3.human rights
    mian riaz hussain pirzada

    1. 𝘾 𝙎 𝙋 ヅ

      Ok, these will be updated soon.

      Thanks for your time, attention and contribution.

  6. sadia nazeer

    economic affairs and political affairs
    Sardar Ayaz Sadiq

Leave a Reply